Oct
3
Stratford Trip
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.
Oct
8
Lake District Trip
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 6:15 p.m.
Oct
9
Lake District Trip
Friday, October 9, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
10
Lake District Trip
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
11
Lake District Trip
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
15
Last Day of Classes (Term 1)
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Ireland Trip - time TBC
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 4:30 p.m.
Oct
16
Ireland Trip
Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Flights TBC
Oct
17
Ireland Trip
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
18
Ireland Trip
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
19
Ireland Trip
Monday, October 19, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
21
Paris Trip
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 12:30 p.m.
Departure time TBC
Oct
22
Paris Trip
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
23
Paris Trip
Friday, October 23, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
24
Paris Trip
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
25
Paris Trip
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
30
Edinburgh Trip
Friday, October 30, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
31
Edinburgh Trip
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
1
Edinburgh Trip
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
13
N Wales Trip
Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
14
N Wales Trip
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Potential Wedding/Event
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
All State Rooms and Room 300
Nov
15
N Wales Trip
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
10
Fall 20 Student Departures - those not on the Italy trip
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Times to be confirmed
Dec
11
Fall 20 Italy Trip Depart - times TBC
Friday, December 11, 2020, 2:00 a.m.
Italy Trip - Fall Semester
Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
12
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
13
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
14
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Monday, December 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Monday, December 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
15
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Grantham Business Club Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 5:45 p.m.
RGH & Drawing Room
Meeting with buffet - 60-80 people
Dec
16
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
17
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
18
Fall 20 Italy Trip
Friday, December 18, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gatton Academy TBC
Friday, December 18, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
19
Gatton Academy TBC
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
F20 Italy Trip - return times TBC
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:00 p.m.
Dec
20
Gatton Academy TBC
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 8:00 a.m.