Aug
22
Fall 2019 Student Arrival Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Aug
23
Orientation
Friday, August 23, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Aug
24
Orientation
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Aug
25
Orientation
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Aug
26
London Trip Briefing
Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Long Gallery
House Competition: Team Builders
Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:45 p.m.
Great Hall
Aug
27
Alert Traveler Session
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:45 p.m.
Long Gallery
House Competition: Pub Quiz
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 8:30 p.m.
Bistro
Aug
28
Meet a Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Aug
29
London Trip
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Aug
30
London Trip
Friday, August 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Aug
31
London Trip
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
1
London Trip
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
7
York Day Trip
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
10
Nursing Field Trip - Eyam and Chatsworth
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
12
Nursing Field Trip - London
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
13
Community Service: ASDA Bagpacking
Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Sep
14
Oxford Day Trip
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
15
Heritage Open Day - Harlaxton Manor House Tours
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Manor - all state rooms
Heritage Lincolnshire Heritage Open Day - 4 tours starting at 1 pm. Booking essential.
Sep
19
Nursing Field Trip - Dove Cottage
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Sep
20
Scotland Trip TBC
Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
21
Scotland Trip TBC
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
22
Scotland Trip TBC
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
24
Nursing Field Trip - Dove Cottage
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Sep
25
Ireland Trip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 3:45 p.m.
Sep
26
Ireland Trip
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
27
Ireland Trip
Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
28
Ireland Trip
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Sep
29
Ireland Trip
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
4
North Wales Trip
Friday, October 4, 2019, 8:30 a.m.
Oct
5
North Wales Trip
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
6
North Wales Trip
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
10
Lake District Trip
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:15 p.m.
Oct
11
Lake District Trip
Friday, October 11, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
12
Lake District Trip
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Potential Wedding/Event
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
All State Rooms and Room 300
Oct
13
Lake District Trip
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
18
Cambridge Day Trip
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:30 a.m.