Oct
23
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Harlaxton Lions Soccer
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:40 p.m.
Pumpkin Carving
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 8:30 p.m.
Refectory
Oct
24
Local Culture: Belton House
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00 p.m.
Local Culture: Newark Upon Trent
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:15 p.m.
Media Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Harlaxton Players Meeting
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Music Room
Oct
26
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Friday, October 26, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
27
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Oct
28
UK Clocks Turn Back 1 Hour
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:00 a.m.
At 2am clocks turn back 1 hour to Sunday 1am local standard time.
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Community Engagement: Wyndham Park
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Art Club
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Community Service Meeting
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Oct
29
Knit Club
Monday, October 29, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
Schroeder Lounge
Feminist Student Meeting
Monday, October 29, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Pride Student Meeting
Monday, October 29, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Oct
30
Nursing Field Trip: Nottingham
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Oct
31
Media Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Harlaxton Players Meeting
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Music Room
House Competition: Scary-oke!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 8:00 p.m.
Bistro
Nov
1
Basketball: Harlaxton Lions vs. Lincoln Lightning
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 8:15 p.m.
Sports Hall
Nov
3
Oxford Trip
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
4
Art Club
Sunday, November 4, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Community Service Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Bonfire Night
Sunday, November 4, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Nov
5
Knit Club
Monday, November 5, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
Schroeder Lounge
Feminist Student Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Pride Student Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
House Competition: Soccer
Monday, November 5, 2018, 8:00 p.m.
Nov
6
Nursing Field Trip: York
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Remembrance Ceremony
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 10:50 a.m.
The Pegasus Courtyard
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
7
Paris Trip
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
Harlaxton Players Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Music Room
Nov
8
Paris Trip
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
9
Paris Trip
Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
10
Paris Trip
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
11
Paris Trip
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Art Club
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Community Service Meeting
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
12
Knit Club
Monday, November 12, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
Schroeder Lounge
Feminist Student Meeting
Monday, November 12, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Gold Room Event
Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room or Great Hall
Pride Student Meeting
Monday, November 12, 2018, 8:00 p.m.
Culpin Room
Nov
13
Nursing Field Trip: Peterborough
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
14
Local Culture: Sherwood Forest
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:00 p.m.
Media Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Harlaxton Players Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Music Room
Basketball: Harlaxton Lions vs. Sleaford Hawks
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:15 p.m.
Sports Hall
Nov
15
MacMillan Coffee Morning Fundraiser
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Refectory
House Competition: Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 p.m.
The Bistro
Nov
16
British Studies Field Trip to London
Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Nov
17
Costume Ball
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
State Rooms
Nov
18
Art Club
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Local Culture: Grantham Bowl
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
Community Service Meeting
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
19
Knit Club
Monday, November 19, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
Schroeder Lounge
Feminist Student Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Pride Student Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
20
Nursing Field Trip: Rainbow Hospice
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Nov
21
Media Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Pearson Room
Harlaxton Players Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Music Room
House Competition: 72 Hour Film Fest
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 8:30 p.m.
Refectory
Nov
22
Harlaxton Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Nov
24
Local Culture: Birmingham Christmas Market
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Nov
25
Art Club
Sunday, November 25, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Nov
26
Knit Club
Monday, November 26, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
Schroeder Lounge
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room, Ante Room for reception
Nov
27
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room
Dec
2
Art Club
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 12:00 p.m.
128
Dec
4
Christian Fellowship
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6:45 p.m.
Pearson Room