Apr
5
Scotland Trip
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Art Club
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 12:30 p.m.
Room 128
Apr
6
Knitting Circle
Monday, April 6, 2020, 12:00 p.m.
Shroeder Lounge
Community Service Club
Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Junior Commons
Harlaxton Green Club
Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin Room
House Competition: Dodgeball
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Sports Hall
Volleyball Club
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Sports Hall
Apr
7
Pride Club
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin Room
Feminists Club
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Music Room
Culture Shock Club
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin Room
Harlaxton College Concert & Meet a Family Event
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
State Rooms
Apr
8
Local Culture: Burghley House
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 1:15 p.m.
Yoga Club
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Great Hall
Harlaxton Players Club
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Music Room
Apr
9
Harlaxton Players One Act Play: Firebirds by Liz Flahive
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Great Hall
The Harlaxton Players present "Firebirds" by Liz Flahive. This one-act play is a comedic and relatable story of friends, enemies, and the relationship between them. There will be one performance open to the Harlaxton and Grantham communities.
Apr
10
Local Culture: London
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Apr
11
Costume Ball
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Great Hall
Apr
12
Art Club
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 12:30 p.m.
Room 128
Easter at Harlaxton
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 2:00 p.m.
Gardens
Apr
13
Knitting Circle
Monday, April 13, 2020, 12:00 p.m.
Shroeder Lounge
Community Service Club
Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Junior Commons
Harlaxton Green Club
Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Culpin Room
RA Floor Program
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Carriage House Common Room
Volleyball Club
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Sports Hall
Apr
14
Pride Club
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Culpin Room
Feminists Club
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Music Room
Culture Shock Club
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Culpin Room
Apr
15
Yoga Club
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Great Hall
Harlaxton Players Club
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Music Room
House Competition: Great British Bake Off
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 8:00 p.m.
Bistro
Apr
22
Spring 2020 Students Departure
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
May
5
Grantham HR Forum
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gold Room
May
25
HSS 2020 Students Arrive
Monday, May 25, 2020, 10:00 a.m.
May
26
HSS 2020 Group
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
May
27
HSS 2020 Group
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
May
28
HSS 2020 Group
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS London Trip
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
May
29
HSS 2020 Group
Friday, May 29, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS London Trip
Friday, May 29, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
May
30
HSS 2020 Group
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS London Trip
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
May
31
HSS 2020 Group
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS London Trip
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
1
HSS 2020 Group
Monday, June 1, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
2
HSS 2020 Group
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
3
HSS 2020 Group
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
4
HSS 2020 Group
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
5
HSA Program TBC
Friday, June 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Friday, June 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
6
HSA Program TBC
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS York Trip
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
7
HSA Program TBC
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Cambridge Trip
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 8:30 a.m.
Jun
8
HSA Program TBC
Monday, June 8, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Monday, June 8, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Gold Room lecture tbc
Monday, June 8, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Jun
9
HSA Program TBC
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
10
HSA Program TBC
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Paris Trip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
11
HSA Program TBC
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Paris Trip
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
12
HSA Program TBC
Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Paris Trip
Friday, June 12, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
13
HSA Program TBC
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Paris Trip
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
14
HSA Program TBC
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS 2020 Group
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Paris Trip
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
15
HSS 2020 Group
Monday, June 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
16
HSS 2020 Group
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
17
HSS 2020 Group
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
18
HSS 2020 Group
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
19
HSS 2020 Group
Friday, June 19, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Friday, June 19, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
20
HSS 2020 Group
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
21
HSS 2020 Group
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
22
HSS 2020 Group
Monday, June 22, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
23
HSS 2020 Group
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
24
HSS Students - Depart
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
Jun
26
Red Cross Concert
Friday, June 26, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
The Great Hall
Jul
5
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
6
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Monday, July 6, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
7
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
8
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
9
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
10
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Friday, July 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
11
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
12
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Jul
13
Phi Delta & UE TBC
Monday, July 13, 2020, 8:00 a.m.