Advisory Council

The Advisory Council of Harlaxton College has been in existence for three decades, since its founding by the revered former principal Dr. Paul Bulger. These distinguished local citizens give freely of their time to advise the college on matters related to the academic program, management of the estate, student life, and community involvement. Members often host distinguished guests from the United States, particularly trustees and the president or other administrators and faculty members from the home campus. On occasion, Advisory Council members travel to America to represent Harlaxton College.

Return to Past and Future